Tiffany Warren


I am a 1993 graduate of Naperville North High School. My husband and I met in Naperville and moved back to Roscoe in 2002. He is a 1991 Hononegah grad and my daughter will graduate in ‘22 and my son will graduate in ‘24.  I joined the H.O.P.E Foundation when a friend asked me to volunteer to help out.  We as a board are passionate about assisting our teachers to enhance their students education and to make our teachers feel appreciated for all the hard work they put into making the kids in our community successful young adults. I am very proud to be a member of this organization and this community. 

Tom Polaski

Vice - President

I am a 1976 graduate of Hononegah High School.  Our family moved to the Roscoe area (the Ledges) in 1965.  After graduating from Western Illinois University in 1980 (B.S.-History, Minor-Economics) I returned to Hononegah where I taught Social Studies and coached football and track at Hononegah from 1980 - 2013.  I also served as the social studies department chair from 1994 – 2013.  I joined the H.O.P.E. Foundation in 2004 as the faculty liaison after having served as treasurer of the Rockton Sanitary District the previous six years.  I am also a trustee on the Rockton Zoning Board of Appeals.  

Nikki Weldon


I am a 1989 graduate of Hononegah High School.  I am a lifetime Rockton area resident. I have three children in the school district. I joined the H.O.P.E. Foundation because I'm passionate about contributing to my family's community,

Brian Barnhardt


I moved to this area in 1989 and later married a 1989 graduate of Hononegah.   I have one daughter in the Sophomore class and our other daughter will attend Hononegah in 2 years.  I joined the H.O.P.E. Foundation because I believe that providing a good education to a young adult is an asset they will be able to use for the rest of their lives.  The knowledge they gain from their experiences throughout school is theirs to keep and with the proper guidance and support the student will continue to grow and ultimately give back to their community.  When a student wins, we all win. 



Board Members and Foundation Coordinators

Bob Anderson, Tom Polaski, Nicole Weldon, Brian Barnhardt, Ladel Cass, Chris Lawver,

Ray Ferguson, Chuck Gilbert, Cathy Bellich, Fay Meiborg,

Patrick Hoey, Nic Haab, Tiffany Warren, Nick Kloster, Kelly Rosik, Diane Eymann,

and Michelle Suchkoski

*some individuals not present in photo

Your details were sent successfully!

Tel: 815-624-5005

Fax: 815-624-5025

307 Salem St.

Rockton, IL, 61072